办公室
info@appolonia.pl
biuro@appolonia.pl
电话 +48 48 332 95 69


ul. Sportowa 4 lok. 11,
05-600 Grójec

包装/ FRUITSMART
Anna Płaczek
电话. +48 518 521 850
anna.placzek@appolonia.pl
opakowania@appolonia.pl

董事会
Andrzej Pajewski
andrzej.pajewski@appolonia.pl
Paweł Puncewicz
pawel.puncewicz@appolonia.pl
Artur Pietrzycki
artur.pietrzycki@appolonia.pl
Przemysław Błądek
przemyslaw.bladek@appolonia.pl

OFFICE MANAGEMENT
Malgorzata Kozakowska
malgorzata.kozakowska@appolonia.pl

APPOLONIA 公司销售
Magdalena Woźniak
电话 +48 512 812 944
magdalena.wozniak@appolonia.pl
语言:波兰语,英语

Marta Szopińska
电话 +48 518 521 819
marta.szopinska@appolonia.pl
语言:波兰语,英语

Jakub Krawczyk
电话 +48 785 342 930
jakub.krawczyk@appolonia.pl
语言:波兰语,英语,俄罗斯语

Robert Franaszek
电话 +48 602 182 299
robert.franaszek@appolonia.pl
语言:波兰语,英语

Ewelina Nalborska
电话 +48 885 909 777
ewelina.nalborska@appolonia.pl
语言:波兰语,英语,俄罗斯语