BUREAU
info@appolonia.pl
biuro@appolonia.pl
téléphone: +48 48 332 95 69

AGENCE
ul. Sportowa 4 lok. 11,
05-600 Grójec

EMBALLAGES / FRUITSMART
Anna Płaczek
téléphone. +48 518 521 850
anna.placzek@appolonia.pl
opakowania@appolonia.pl

DIRECTOIRE
Andrzej Pajewski
andrzej.pajewski@appolonia.pl
Paweł Puncewicz
pawel.puncewicz@appolonia.pl
Artur Pietrzycki
artur.pietrzycki@appolonia.pl
Przemysław Błądek
przemyslaw.bladek@appolonia.pl

OFFICE MANAGEMENT
Malgorzata Kozakowska
malgorzata.kozakowska@appolonia.pl

COMMERCIAUX
Magdalena Woźniak
téléphone: +48 512 812 944
magdalena.wozniak@appolonia.pl
Langues: PL, EN

Jakub Krawczyk
téléphone: +48 785 342 930
jakub.krawczyk@appolonia.pl
Langues: PL, EN, RU

Ewelina Nalborska
téléphone: +48 885 909 777
ewelina.nalborska@appolonia.pl
Langues: PL, EN, RU

Marta Szopińska
téléphone: +48 518 521 819
marta.szopinska@appolonia.pl
Langues: PL, EN

Robert Franaszek
téléphone: +48 602 182 299
robert.franaszek@appolonia.pl
Langues: PL, EN